Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2017:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2017 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

1. Sh. Gargi Umrao
2. Sh. D.P.Mishra
3. Sh. Arun Singh
4. Smt. Nirupma Kumar
5. Sh. Satya  S.Singh
6. Sh. V.K.Tiwari
7. Sh Y.K.Srivastava
8. Sh. V.B.Lal Sharma
9. Sh. S.K.Srivastava
10. Sh. S.K. Singh
11. Sh. Sandeep Maheshwari
12. Sh. Ravi Patel
13. Sh. N.S.Pangti
14. Sh. Md. Naseem
15. Smt. Jahnvi Tiwari
16. Sh. J.P.Pandey
17. Sh. D.K.Mishra
18. Sh. C.K.Verma
19. Sh. Ashish Singh
20. Sh. Ravind Kumar
21. Sh. Anil M. Vazirani
22. Sh. Amritanshu Maurya
23. Sh. S.P.Pandy
24. Sh. Ashish Singh
25. Sh. S.K. Singh
26. Sh  A.M.Vazirani

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 10-04-2017  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.