Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

 Details of Immovable Propert Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.11.2017:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2017 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

1. Sh. Ram Swaroop Meena
2. Sh. Pramod Kumar
3. Sh. A.K.Shukla
4. Sh. G.D.Pandey
5. Sh. A.K.Tiwari
6. Sh. D.K.Mourya
7. Sh. Ashish Mishra
8. Sh. G.S. Meena
9. Sh. P.S. Rai
10. Sh. Vivek Sagar
11. Sh. S.K.Singh
12. Sh. R.P.Tomar
13. Sh. Abhay Singh 
14. Sh. Premchand Punjabi
15. Sh. C.P.Sinha
16. Sh. Raj Narayan Pandy
17. Sh. M. Satyanand
18. Sh. Vinod Tiwari

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 24-03-2017  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.