Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2017:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2017 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

1. Sh. Nagesh Kr. Tripathi
2. Sh. Mahendra Pal Singh
3. Sh. Rama Pati Tiwari
4. Sh. Satya Naraian
5. Sh. Rajesh Abrol
6. Sh. Ashish Kumar Agrawal
7. Sh. Alok Kumar Mishra
8. Smt. Akansha Sharma
9. Sh. Akmal Wadood
10. Sh. Ankur Chandra
11. Sh. Ashok Kumar
12. Sh. Anurag Agarwal
13. Sh. Ashok Kumar Tiwari
14. Sh. D.K.Singla
15. Sh. Gaurav Kumar
16. Sh. H.S.Roy Chowdhury
17. Sh. Manoj Kr.Singh
18. Sh. Rajiv Kumar
19. Sh. Rakesh Singh
20. Sh. Sanjay Kr. Shakywar
21. Sh. Sirish Verma
22. Sh. Ved Prakash Sharma
23. Sh. Yogendra Kumar
24. Sh. Jiotendra Kr Mishra
25. Smt. Aniaweya Bharadwaj
26. Sh. Vinay Kr Pathak

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 09-03-2017  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.