Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2017:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2017 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

1. Sh. Dilip Kr. Singh
2. Sh. Anil Kr. Dwivedi
3. Sh. Amit Misra
4. Sh. Arun Malik
5. Sh. Mahabal Singh
6. Sh. Manish Kumar
7. Sh. Mudit Chandra
8. Sh. Prabhash Kumar
9. Sh. Rajesh Tiwari
10. Sh. Sanjay Singh Negi
11. Sh. Sanjeev Sehgal
12. Sh. S.K. Pankaj
13. Sh. Sanjiv Swarup
14. Sh. S.K.Yadava
15. Sh. Vineet Singh
16. Sh. Dinesh Sharma
17. Sh. Vijay Kumar
18. Sh. Manish Bhimte

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 17-07-2017  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.