Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
         Inter Change Point

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Inter Change Point



With East Central Railway

(i)  New West Cabin

(ii) Chopan


With Northern Railway

(i)   Palwal

(ii)  Ghaziabad (Chipyana Buzurg)

(iii)  Khurja

(iv)  Harduaganj

(v)   Kanpur

(vi)  Prayagaraj Jn

(vii) Jeonathpur (VHK)


With West Central Railway

(i)  Bina

(i)  Gwalior

(i)  Manikpur

(ii) Bayana

(iii) Mathura

(iv) Ohan

(v)  Agasod

(vi) Bharatpur
(vii) Mahadev Kheri


With North Western Railway

(i)   Alwar

(ii)   Bandikui


With North Eastern Railway

(i)   Prayagaraj Jn.

(ii)  Kanpur Anwarganj

(iii) Farrukhabad

(iv) Mathura Jn.


 With Eastern Dedicated Freight Corridor


(i) Jeonathpur (JEP)

(ii)New Dagmagpur (DAPN)

(iii) New Unchdih (UNDN)

(iv) Iradatganj (IDGJ)

(v)New Karchana (KCNN)

(vi) New Shujatpur (SJTN)

(vii) New Kanpur (CNBN)

(viii) New Bhimsen (BZMN)

(ix)New Bhaupur (BPUN)

(x)New Daudkhan (DAQN)

(xi)New Tundla (TDLN)

(xii)New Khurja (KRJN)

(xiii)New Boraki (BRKN)

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 28-05-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.