Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

IGOT- Training Videos from IGOT
Important updates from MoHFW
GM In Press Media
News & Announcements
Press Releases
Engagement of Act Apprentice under Apprentice Act 1961 for the year 2017-18
Re-engagement of Retired Employee/Officers
Railway College Tundla
EOI Medial Kanpur
Provisional allotment of divisions to the Technicians of CEN No 01/2018
Division Allotment for RRB/RRC panel
Walk-in-Interview for Doctors o­n 28.04.2020
Recruitment of Constable (Band) in RPF
Asst Loco Pilot Div Allotment
Recruitment against Sports Quota 2016-17
Allotment of Divn to RRB Selectes Candidate
Recruitment by RRC
Engagements of doctors on contract basis (CMP)
General Departmental Competitive Examination(GDCE)
Rajbhasha Library
Rail Sangam
Public Information Regarding Train Accident
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Due to non-interlocking for doubling work at Manduwadih station of North Eastern Railway, the following trains will be operational from the converted route

उत्‍तर मध्‍य रेलवे

प्रधान कार्यालय

जनसम्‍पर्क विभाग


संख्‍या: 11पीआर/11/2019प्रेस विज्ञप्तिदिनांक:27.11.2019

पूर्वोत्तर रेलवे के मंडुवाडीह स्टेशन पर दोहरीकरण कार्य हेतु नॉनइंटरलॉकिंगके कारण निम्न गाड़ियां परिवर्तित मार्ग से परिचालित होंगी:-

1)    22436/22435  New Delhi-Varanasi  Vande –Bharat  Express  Journey Commencing o­n 29.11.19,  30.11.19, 01.12.19, 03.12.19 & 04.12.19 will  be  diverted  to  run via  Allahabad- Janghai – Varanasi.

2)   11061 Lokmanya Tilak terminus-DarbhangaExpress  JourneyCommencing o­n  27.11.19,  28.11.19, 02.12.19 & 03.12.19 will  be  diverted  to  run  via  Allahabad-Janghai-Varanasi.

3)    12791 Secunderabad-Danapur Express Journey Commencing o­n 28.11.19 ,02.12.19 & 03.12.19 will be diverted to  run via Manikpur-Allahabad  Chheoki- Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Jn (Temporary stoppage at Allahabad  Chheoki).

4)    12792  Danapur-Secunderabad Express Journey Commencing o­n 03.12.19  & 04.12.19  will be diverted to run via  Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Jn- Allahabad  Chheoki-Manikpur (Temporary stoppage at Allahabad  Chheoki).

5)    14005 Sitamarhi-Anand Vihar Terminus Express  JourneyCommencing o­n  03.12.19 & 04.12.19  will be diverted  to  run via  Aunrihar-Jaunpur-Janghai- Allahabad.

6)    14006 Anand Vihar Terminus -Sitamarhi Express Journey Commencing o­n  03.12.19 will  be diverted to  run via Allahabad-Janghai-Jaunpur-Aunrihar.

7)    19422 Patna-AhmedabadExpress  JourneyCommencing o­n 03.12.19 will  be diverted to  run via Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Jn - Allahabad  Chheoki-Manikpur (Temporary stoppage at Allahabad  Chheoki).

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.