Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

IGOT- Training Videos from IGOT
Important updates from MoHFW
News & Announcements
Press Releases
Engagement of Act Apprentice under Apprentice Act 1961 for the year 2017-18
Re-engagement of Retired Employee/Officers
Railway College Tundla
EOI Medial Kanpur
Provisional allotment of divisions to the Technicians of CEN No 01/2018
Division Allotment for RRB/RRC panel
Interview for house surgeon on 02.03.2022
Railway claims tribunal
Recruitment of Constable (Band) in RPF
Asst Loco Pilot Div Allotment
Recruitment against Sports Quota 2016-17
Allotment of Divn to RRB Selectes Candidate
Recruitment by RRC
Engagements of doctors on contract basis (CMP)
General Departmental Competitive Examination(GDCE)
Rajbhasha Library
Rail Sangam
Public Information Regarding Train Accident
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Swearing in on the occasion of Anti-Terrorism Day in North Central Railway

उत्‍तरमध्‍य रेलवे

जनसम्‍पर्क कार्यालय                     

                    उत्‍तरमध्‍य रेलवे,प्रयागराज

पत्रांक: 11पीआर/05/2021                                                           प्रेस विज्ञप्ति                                 दिनांक:21.05.2021

उत्तर मध्य रेलवे में आतंकवाद विरोध दिवस के अवसर पर शपथग्रहण आयोजित

ज्ञात हो कि, भारत में हर साल 21मई को आतंकवाद विरोध दिवस मनाया जाता है। इसी क्रम में आज दिनांक 21मई 2021 को उत्तर मध्य रेलवे मुख्यालयमें मुख्य कार्मिक अधिकारी/आई आरश्री अवधेश कुमार द्वारा उपस्थित अधिकारियों एवं कर्मचारियों को निम्न शपथ दिलाई गई: -

हम भारतवासी अपने देश की अहिंसा एवं सहनशीलता की परंपरा में दृढ़ विश्वास रखते हैं तथा निष्ठा पूर्वक शपथ लेते हैं हम सभी प्रकार के आतंकवाद और हिंसा का डटकर विरोध करेंगे। हम मानव जाति के सभी वर्गों के बीच शांति सामाजिक सद्भाव तथा सूझबूझ कायम करने और मानव जीवन मूल्यों को खतरा पहुंचाने वाली और विघटनकारी शक्तियों से लड़ने की भी शपथ लेते हैं।“

“We, the people of India,having abiding faith in our country's tradition of non-violence and tolerance, hereby solemnly affirm and to oppose with our strength, all forms of terrorism and violence. We pledge to uphold and promote peace, social harmony, and understanding among all fellow human beings and fight the forces of disruption threatening human life and values.”

इस शपथ ग्रहण कार्यक्रम में सामाजिक दूरी सहित सभीकोविड संबंधी प्रोटोकॉल का अनुपालन सुनिश्चित किया गया। शेष सभी अधिकारियों एवं कर्मचारियों द्वारा अपने अपने कार्यालयों एवं कार्यस्थलों से शपथ ग्रहण में सहभागिता की गई।

इसी क्रम में प्रयागराज मंडल में मंडल रेल प्रबंधक श्री मोहित चंद्रा, झांसी मंडल में मंडल रेल प्रबंधक श्री संदीप माथुर ने एवं आगरा मंडल के मंडल रेल प्रबंधक श्री सुशील कुमार श्रीवास्तवने ऑनलाइन माध्यमों से मंडल के सभी अधिकारियों एवं कर्मचारियो को शपथ ग्रहण कराई। ज़ोन केविभिन्न कार्यालयों एवं स्टेशनों आदि पर शपथ ग्रहण के कार्यक्रम का कोविड संबंधी प्रोटोकॉल का पालन करते हुए आयोजन किया गया।

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.