Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Due to non-interlocking work in Jaithari-Chulha section of Bilaspur division, it has been decided to cancel the following trains.

उत्‍तर मध्‍य रेलवे

जनसम्‍पर्क कार्यालय

उत्‍तर मध्‍य रेलवे



पत्रांक:11पीआर/01/2022प्रेस विज्ञप्तिदिनांक :10.01.2022

रेल प्रशासन द्वारा बिलासपुर मंडल के जैतहरी-छुलहा खंड में नॉन इंटरलॉकिंग कार्य के कारण निम्न गाड़ियों का निरस्तीकरण करने का निर्णय लिया गया है, जिसका विवरण निम्नवत है-

गाड़ियों का निरस्तीकरण




गाड़ी सं.18203 (दुर्ग-कानपुर सेन्ट्रल) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन दुर्ग से दिनांक 11.01.22 (मंगलवार) एवं 16.01.22 (रविवार) को निरस्त रहेगी I


गाड़ी सं.18204 (कानपुर सेन्ट्रल-दुर्ग ) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन कानपुर सेन्ट्रल से दिनांक 12.01.22 (बुधवार ) एवं17.01.22 (सोमवार) को निरस्त रहेगी I


गाड़ी सं.22867 (दुर्ग-हज़रत निजामुद्दीन) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन दुर्ग से दिनांक 11.01.22 (मंगलवार) एवं 14.01.22 (शुक्रवार) को निरस्त रहेगी I


गाड़ी सं.22868 (हज़रत निजामुद्दीन-दुर्ग) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन हज़रत निजामुद्दीन से दिनांक 12.01.22 (बुधवार) एवं15.01.22 (शनिवार को निरस्त रहेगी I


गाड़ी सं.18201 (दुर्ग-नौतनवा) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन दुर्ग से दिनांक 12.01.22 (बुधवार) एवं14.01.22 (शुक्रवार) को निरस्त रहेगी I


गाड़ी सं.18202 (नौतनवा-दुर्ग) एक्सप्रेस अपने प्रारंभिक स्टेशन नवतनवा से दिनांक 14.01.22 (शुक्रवार)  एवं 16.01.22 (रविवार) को निरस्त रहेगी I

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.