Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Principal Chief Electrical Engineer awarded 145 officers and employees of electrical department

Principal Chief Electrical Engineer awarded 145 officers and employees of electrical department                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              A program was organized to felicitate staff of Electricial Department of North Central Railway. In this program, 145 officers and employees of different categories were honored for the year 2021-22 for their outstanding contribution by Principal Chief Electrical Engineer Shri Satish Kothari. Chief Electric Loco Engineer Shri Hari Mohan Sharma, Shri B.K. Pandey, Chief Motive Power Engineer (Diesel) of North Central Railway and senior officers and employees of Electrical Department Headquarters and Division were present o­n the occasion.
Highlighting the important works done by the Electrical Department in North Central Railway, Shri Satish Kothari, Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, emphasized o­n quality of work and safety at the worksites and congratulated the awardee officers and employees.
In the end, Chief Loco Inspector / Headquarters Shri K.K. Sharma proposed the vote of thanks.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.