Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
      S & T

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
S & T

Shri M.K. Beura


Shri M.K. Beura, IRSSE-1986 Batch has taken charge as PCSTE/NCR on dated15.07.2022. Prior to this    assignment he was holding the post of PCSTE/CORE.                               He has vast experience of open line & Project working. 

S&T Department Highlights

Commissioning of Total Flooding System with various sub-systems at GMC A&B Cabin and C-Panel of PRYJ division.

Total Flooding System with various sub-systems has been commissioned at GMC A&B Cabin and C-Panel of PRYJ division on 16.01.2023.

Commissioning of KAVACH System in AJH-CHJ Section of Agra division.

KAVACH System of NCR has been commissioned in the AJH- CHJ Section on date 15.01.23. With this commissioning total 21.05 RKM Section has been provided with KAVACH in MTJ-PWL Section having the speed potential of 160 KMPH.

Replacement of existing Panel Interlocking at MRA station of Jhansi Division.

Replacement of existing Panel Interlocking at MRA station by providing Distributed Electronic Interlocking System with std-III (R) interlocking in connection with 3rd line in JHS-DHO Section of JHS division on date 13.01.23.

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 17-01-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.