Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Security Dept.

 Details of Immovable Propert Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.11.2018:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2018 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

01. Sh. Sunil Kr. Singh

02. Sh. Ram Swaroop Meena

03. Sh. Yogendra Pal

04. Sh. R.P.Tomar

05. Sh. Parmod Kumar

06. Sh. Premchand Punjabi

07. Sh. G.S. Meena

08. Sh. G.D.Pandey

09. Sh. Parth Sarthi Ray

10. Sh. Deoraj Kr. Mourya

11. Sh. Ashish Mishra

12. Sh. Ashok Kr. Shukla

13. Sh. Abhay Singh

14. Sh. Md S.J.Khan

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 23-02-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.