Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2018:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2018  को अचल संम्पति का विवरण: 

01. Sh. V.K.Singh

02. Sh. Vipin Kr. Singh

03. Sh. Shri Krishna Shukla

04. Dr. Shivam Sharma

05. Sh. Shashi Bhushan

06. Sh. Samarth Gupya

07. Sh. S.P.Verma

08. Sh. Rajesh Kumar

09. Sh. P.K. Ojha

10. Sh. Naveen Dixit

11. Sh. Minju Tirkey

12. Sh. M.N. Ojha

13. Sh. M.P.Dubey

14. Sh. K.G.Goswami

15. Sh. Kushal Singh

16. Sh. Jitendra Kumar

17. Sh. Phool Chand Madhukar

18. Sh. Durgesh Dubey

19. Sh. D.K.Singh

20. Sh. Amit Sudarshan

21. Sh. Dhirendra Kr. Verma

22. Sh. B.K Mishra

23. Sh. R.K. Singh

24. Sh. Arun J. Rathod

25. Sh. Anshu Pandey

26. Sh. Akhil Shukla

27. Sh. Akanshu Govil

28. Sh. Ashutosh Singh

29. Sh. Anu Mani Tirpathi

30. Sh. Aman Verma

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 20-02-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.