Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Contact Us
   Telephone Directory
      Head Quarters
         S&T


Goto Yahoo!!


 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
S&T

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY(As on 30.05.2024)

DESIGNATION

NAME

RLY (O)

BSNL (O)

E-Mail ID

SIGNAL AND TELECOM

PCSTE

Satendra Kumar

23701

2435333

cste@ncr.railnet.gov.in

PS-I/PCSTE

S.K.Upadhyay

23779

2435333

PS-II/PCSTE

Kaveri Nath

23701

2435333

CSE

Prashant Kumar Varma

23709

2435159

cse@ncr.railnet.gov.in

PS-II/CSE

Ravi Shankar Verma

23709

2435159

CSTE/ Works

S. R. Meena

23719

csteworks@ncr.railnet.gov.in

Steno CSTE/Works

Santosh Kumar Saroj

23719

CSTE/PLG

B. P. Singh

23707

2435006

csteplg@ncr.railnet.gov.in

PS-II/CSTE/PLG

Ms. Lalima Srivastava

23707

2435006

CCE

P. Lal

23703

2435287

cce@ncr.railnet.gov.in

PS-II/CCE

Laxmi Chand

23703

2435287

CSTE/PU/Co.

Balbir Singh Yadava

23717

2435201

cstepco@ncr.railnet.gov.in


CSTE/Proj.-III

Bholendra Singh

25785

Dy.CSTE/HQ

Saurabh Srivastava

23711

Steno-I/Dy.CSTE/HQ

Jitendra Kumar

23711

Dy.CSTE/P&D

N P Goswami

25745

Dy.CSTE/P&D-1

Meenu Tyagi

23737

2435038

Dy.CSTE/Sig

23715

2435306

Dy.CSTE/Tele

S K Mishra

23793

dcstetele@ncr.railnet.gov.in

Dy.CSTE/Proj/HQ.

Rahul Singh

23787

2435205

Dy.CSTE//P/I/PRYJ

Sujeet Singh

23605

2435100

Dy.CSTE//P/II/ PRYJ

23669

Dy.CSTE/P-III/ PRYJ


23603

2560035

Dy.CSTE/D&D/Proj

Priyanka Singh 

23773

2435204

SSTE/Signal

P K Singh

23723

SSTE/D&D/Proj

S.K. Agrawal

25069

ASTE/HQ

Irfan Raza

23721

astehq@ncr.railnet.gov.in

ASTE/Tele

Rabindra Kumar Rout

23785

ASTE/Drg/HQ

G K Gaur

23725

ASTE/Drg.

Pawan Kumar

23160

ASTE/Signal

H N Upadhayay

23782

AFA/ P. U

 

23631

2435209

Ch.OS

D.K. Mishra

23745

---

devendra.8500@gov.in

Ch.OS/Proj

Rajeev Vishwakarma

23762

rajeev.0119@gov.in

SSE/Tele/HQ/Store

Avnish Srivasatava

24767

SSE/Tele/HQ

Uday Shankar

23735

ssetele1@ncr.railnet.gov.in

SSE/Tele/HQ

Rahul Raj

23741

ssethq@ncr.railnet.gov.in

SSE/Tele

S.P. Verma

23747

SSE/Tele/Works/HQ

Avinash Sharma

23763

SSE/Tele/HQ(Sig)

Vandana Singh

23761

vandana.5051@gov.in

SSE/Sig/HQ

Adarsh Pratap

23910

rajendra.1289@gov.in

SSE/D&D

Girish Kumar Mishra

23749

girish.6423@gov.in

SSE/D&D

A K Srivastava

23913

SSE/D&D

Ravi Ranjan

ravi.1017@gov.in

SSE/D&D

Deepak Kumar

deepak.1019@gov.in

SSE/D&D

Man Singh

man.1020@gov.in

SSE/D&D

Amit Kumar

23743

amit.1018@gov.in

SSE/D&D

Vikash Kumar

23749

vikash.1074@gov.in

SSE/Tele/Exch/HQ

Mithilesh Kumar

23700

mithilesh.5569@gov.in

JE/Tele/Exch/HQ

S K Singh

23783

 

SSE/Sig/CNL/HQ

Abhay Pratap Singh

23750

2435253

 

JE/Store

Santosh Kumar

23767

santosh.7066@gov.in

OS/Bill

Ganesh Biswas

23781

ganesh.0720@gov.in

OS/Court Case

Hemanti Kumari

23778

hemanti.0734@gov.in

OS/Establishment

Shiva Kothari

23784

shiva.0114@gov.in

OS/Establishment

Deo Kumar Tiwari

23925

deo.0012@gov.in

OS

Lipika Goswami

23782

lipika.0356@gov.in

Auto Exchange/ Complain

---

23197/98

2435247

 

Auto Exchange/SFG

---

23900

 

Daak

---

23756

 

सिगनल एवं दूर संचार/निर्माण  SIGNAL AND TELECOM/C

CSTE/C

Naresh Kumar Verma

23705

2435173

cstec@ncr.railnet.gov.in

Dy. CSTE/C/HQ/PRYJ

Jitendra Singh

22765

2435077

 

Dy. CSTE/C/PRYJ

Kuldeep Shrivastava

23733

2435177

 

Dy.CSTE/C/JHS

Ashish Kumar Saini

037-55880

 

Dy. CSTE/C/AGC

A. K. Chaturvedi

036-22882

0562-2420013

 





Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 30-05-2024  


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.