Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
      S & T
         Mobile Directory
            Allahabad Division

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

S. N.DesignationNameMobile No.
1Sr.DFMArun Singh9794837100
2DFM-III 9794837101
3DFM-II S.S. Singh9794837102
4ADFM-II 9794837103
5ADFM-IM.H. Ansari9794835136
6DFM-IMiss Jahnvi Tiwari7525001424
7D.C./RM.M. Yadav9794837269
8SSO/PFRam Manohar9794837270
9COS/C&PS.K. Singh9794837271
10SSO/Budget & RecordR.K. Maurya9794837272
11OSMahmood Ahmad9794837273
12SSO/Exp & AccRadehey Lal9794837274
13SSO/AccJairaj Prasad9794837275
14SSO/FinRam Khelawan Pal9794837276
15Sr.ISAGulam Sabir9794837277
16D.C./CNBGajanand Gurjar9794837278
17SSO/FinanceD.K. Sinha9794841948
18SSO/Fin & CatArshad Mukhtar9794841945
19DC/AdminPrem Nath7525001422
20Sr.SOM.K. Srivastava7525001423
21Sr.SOAjay Kumar Lal7525001425
23Sr.SOMohd. Muslim7525001427
24Sr.SO/PensionKm. Neelam Sharma7525001428
25Sr.SOA.K. Singh7525001429
26PA to Sr.DFMAjay Saraswat7525001430
27Sr.SOJogendar Prasad7525001431
28Sr.SO/PFAjay Kumar7525001432
29Sr.SO/PFR.K. Pathak7525001433
30Sr.ISAS.C. Srivastava7525001434
31Sr.ISAU.S. Yadav7525001435
32Sr.ISAVikram Bahadur Kushwaha7525001436
33Sr.ISAGulam Sabir7525001437

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 24-11-2017  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.