Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
      S & T
         Mobile Directory
            Agra Division

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

S.NoDesignationNameMobile No.
1Sr. DCMShashi Bhushan9760536950
2DCMNaveen Dixit9760536951
3ACM-IIKrishna Tiwari9760536955
4PROMs.B.K. Dhillon9760536952
5CRI/HQL.N. Dixit9760536957
6DCI(HQ)S.K. Gautam9760536956
7DCTIN.S Meena9760536970
8DCI/PCN K Gehlote9760530091
9CCI/AGCRajneesh Chahar9760536967
10ACTIM N SINGH9760537869
11SCI/RetVivek Chaturvedi9760536962
12CPS-AFRajnish Chahar9760536975
13CBPS-RKMS M Mathur9760536972
14ACTILahari Ram Meena9760537867
15CBS/AGCRakesh Saroj9760536966
16StenoShashi Kishore9760536990
17ACBS/KSVSiyaram Meena9760536971
18CBS-AFSunil Kulshretha9760536976
19CGSR-JABP K Jain9760536980
20SCIRajesh Srivastav9760536961
21CS-BOBAmit Sharma9760536989
22CRS/AGCMrs.Reeta Bos9760536969
23CGSRBhagat Singh9760530092
24CRS-MTJRakesh Bhargav9760536984
25ACRS/RKMMrs.Rajni Dutta9760536973
26CC/AGCShubhash Gupta9760536968
27TTEJ.P Sharma9760530094
28CPS-MTJR.P. Singh9760536982
29CTI/CORD.P Meena9557097312
31ACTICharan Singh9760537877
32CTIDeepak Bhandari9760537879
33ACTIVijay Singh Meena9760537861
34Catring Insp.H.C Meena9760536963
35Hd TTENardev singh9760530093
36O.S./Comml.Manohar Lal9760536965
37CTIMahesh kumar9760530090
38ACTIN.K Sharma9760537864
39CBS-MTJM.L Meena9760536983
40CTI-MTJB B lal9760536986
41CTI-AFH R Meena9760536978
42Comm./Sup.Lalit Kumar9760536988
44CTI /CORL.K. Lavaniya9557097329
45AGSR-MTJA K Sharma9760536985
46CTI/AGCK.K. Sharma9760536964
47SCI/RNitendra Kumar9760536960
48DCI-MTJMan Singh Meena9760536981
49ACTIR.K Saxena9760537865
50DySM/AGCHarti Meena9760537857
51CRS-AFGirish Srivastva9760536977
52CCI-AFG.S. Meena9760536974
53ACTIP S Chauhan9760537863
54SCIAnupam Mishra9760536958
55SCI-AHUmesh Garg9760536987
56ACTIJ P Meena9760537868
58CCIV.K Devdi9760536954
59CTIAshok Kethwas9557097485

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 17-03-2016  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.