Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
      S & T
         Mobile Directory
            Jhansi Division

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


SNMobile NoName of EmployeeShri /SmtDesignationDepart./Branch Officer
19629794838100V.K. TiwariSr. DFMSr DFM
19639794838101Shri Joy A. VandrineDFM IISr DFM
19659794838104VacDFM IISr DFM
19669794838105Shambu DayalDFM ISr DFM
19679794838106Shri Banmali PrasadDFM ISr DFM
19689794825486Shri P. K. BhatnagarSSOSr DFM
19699794825482Shri R. K. SharmaSSOSr DFM
19709794825484Shri Rajendra AgarwalSSOSr DFM
19719794825483Shri M. C. ShuklaSOSr DFM
19729794825487Shri R. N.ShrivastavaSSOSr DFM
19739794825485Shri R. K. SaxenaSSOSr DFM
19749794825509Arjun SinghSR CashierSr DFM
19759794825525Sunil Gupta JR CashierSr DFM
19769794825530Shri Rakesh B.KaranAudit OfficeSr DFM
19779794825506K.C. VermaSR CashierSr DFM
19789794825495Shri S. K. JainSSOSr DFM
19799794825517A.K.NagaichSR CashierSr DFM
19809794825516Tanmay SinghSR CashierSr DFM
19819794825518P.K.KhareSR CashierSr DFM
19829794825512S.K.VermaSR CashierSr DFM
19849794825492Shri M. C.SharmaSSOSr DFM
19889794825513Z.H. AnsariJE ITEDPM
19899794825519M.M.BajpaiSR CashierSr DFM
19909794825491Shri V.K. PathakSSOSr DFM
19919794825494Shri I.P.S.ParmarSOSr DFM
19929794825503OfficeH. ClerkSr DFM
19939794825507K.K..JoshiSR CashierSr DFM
19949794825508Ashok KumarSR CashierSr DFM
19959794825504I.P. SinghSR CashierSr DFM
19969794825514S.K.SahuSR CashierSr DFM
19979794825520P.C.JainSR CashierSr DFM
19989794825526Shri P. K. PateriyaSOSr DFM
19999794825489B.S. YadavSSOSr DFM
20009794825496Shri Prasnjit BiswashSOSr DFM
20019794825505SpareHD SHROFFSr DFM
20029794825524W.K.MansooriSR CashierSr DFM
20039794825490Shri Ashok VermaSOSr DFM
20049794825498Shri Pratap SinghDriverSr DFM
20059794825499Shri R.P.KotnalaSr. ASVSr DFM
20069794825515Qaiser HussainSR CashierSr DFM
20079794825521Sanjeev TripathiSR CashierSr DFM
20089794825497Shri A. K. SahuP. A.Sr DFM
20109794825510A. K. DeepakSR CashierSr DFM
20119794825758Ajay AroraSR CashierSr DFM
20129794825778Shri R.K. ShrivastavaSOSr DFM
20139794825776U.S.MishraSR CashierSr DFM
20149794825775HARI RAMC.O.SSr DFM
20159794825781Shri A.K. DwivediSSOSr DFM
20169794838111Shri J.S. RathoreSSOSr DFM
20179794838112Shri R. K.GoswamiSSOSr DFM
20189794825897R. S. YadavISASr DFM
20199794838115G. R. SinghSr ISASr DFM
20209794838113Rajeev GuptaDivl CashierSr DFM
20219794838120Pradeep SainiD.C.(CASH)Sr DFM
20229794838119Sunil UpadhyayaD.C.(CASH)Sr DFM
20239794838118S.C.SahuDivl CashierSr DFM
20249794838116R.K.SrivastavSr ISASr DFM
20259794838117VedprakashDivl CashierSr DFM
19649794838103R.S. DwivediSr DAUASr DFM
19839794825529Shri Sunil ShrivastavaAudit OfficeSr DFM
19859794825527Shri R.S.DwivediAudit OfficeSr DFM
19869794825528Shri V.K.VermaAudit OfficeSr DFM
37449794838007Kamlesh ShuklaEDPMEDPM
37459794838017R.N. YadavDPSEDPM
37469794838018B. N. SrivastavaSSE/ ITEDPM
37479794838020A. K. KhareJE ITEDPM
37489794838019M.K. KhareJE/ITEDPM

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 03-05-2016  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.