Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

About Us
      S & T
         Mobile Directory
            Jhansi Division
               Mechanical (Dsl.)

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mechanical (Dsl.)


SNMobile NoName of EmployeeShri /SmtDesignationDepart./Branch Officer
20269794838410Anant KumarSr DME DSL LocoSr DMEDSL
20279794838411VacDME DSL LocoSr DMEDSL
20289794838773Vac Sr DMEDSL
20299794838412Rahul ShuklaADME DSL LocoSr DMEDSL
20309794838413Vikas VermaDME DSL LocoSr DMEDSL
20319794838414Sunil Kumar SharmaADME DSL LocoSr DMEDSL
20329794825481M C SrivastavaCA ( Confidential Cell)Sr DMEDSL
20339794838478Santosh KumarJE LSRSr DMEDSL
20349794838479R.K. BatavSSE Loco MillrightSr DMEDSL
20359794838480N.K. AroraSSE - SLRSr DMEDSL
20369794838481ShankarLal PandeyJE AirbreakSr DMEDSL
20379794838482Mahor Singh MeenaSSE T&C SLRSr DMEDSL
20389794838483R.K. SinghCLISr DMEDSL
20399794838484A.N. SinghSSE Track MachSr DMEDSL
20409794838485VijayHarsheJESr DMEDSL
20419794838486Uday RajakSSESr DMEDSL
20429794838487Shivek KumarJE/TNCSr DMEDSL
20439794838488Sujeet KumarJE InstructerSr DMEDSL
20449794838489Vishal RawatJESr DMEDSL
20459794838490J.N. VermaSSE T&C MaterialSr DMEDSL
20469794838491Harinarayan YadavJ.E. MillrightSr DMEDSL
20479794838492Pati Ram MeenaSSESr DMEDSL
20489794838493Vinod HebramJESr DMEDSL
20499794838494I.P. SinghSSE H.RSr DMEDSL
20509794838495Ujjval KumarSSE SLRSr DMEDSL
20519794838496N.K. YadavCISr DMEDSL
20529794838497A.B. SharmaSSESr DMEDSL
20539794838498Munni Lal AhirwarCOS StoreSr DMEDSL
20549794838499S. K. SharmaSSESr DMEDSL
20559794838641G. P. TiwariCOS MachenicalSr DMEDSL
20569794838642Rakesh BhattCMS - I LabSr DMEDSL
20579794838643A.K.BhagatSSESr DMEDSL
20589794838644A.L.F. KomanL.L.FSr DMEDSL
20599794838645K.B. TiwariL.L.FSr DMEDSL
20609794838646Rajendra KumarCOSSr DMEDSL
20619794838647NetRam MeenaSSESr DMEDSL
20629794838648Bal KishanSSE SLRSr DMEDSL
20639794838649Alim AliSSE SLRSr DMEDSL
20649794838650Pankaj KumarSSE SLRSr DMEDSL
20659794838651A.K. PurohitSSESr DMEDSL
20669794838652Ridesh ShastriSSE DMICSr DMEDSL
20679794825470S.K. GahalotSSE HSRSr DMEDSL
20689794825471Shri MadanJESr DMEDSL
20699794825472Sukh Singh MeenaSSESr DMEDSL
20709794825473Jeevan AryaSSESr DMEDSL
20719794825474P.K. SagarSSESr DMEDSL
20729794825475Anil KumarJE T&C SLRSr DMEDSL
20739794825476JitendraAryaSSESr DMEDSL
20749794825477S.K.SahuSSESr DMEDSL
20759794825478K.K.SrivastavaSSESr DMEDSL
20769794825479Jay Prakash RaiJESr DMEDSL
20779794825480Kuldeep SandhuSSESr DMEDSL

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 06-05-2016  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.