Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Accounts Dept.

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2018:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2018 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

01. Sh. Amar Kr. Sinha

02. Smt. Nirupma Kumar

03. Sh. Arvind Kumar

04. Sh. Ravi Patel

05. Sh. Anil M. Vazirani

06. Sh. Amritanshu Maurya

07. Sh. Arun Singh

08. Sh. Chandan Kr. Verma

09. Sh. Hamim Ahmad

10. Sh Jahnvi Tiwari

11. Sh. Gargi Umrao

12. Smt. Garima Tripathi

13. Sh. J.P.Pandey

14. Sh. Sandeep Maheshwari

15. Sh. Navraj Singh Pangti

16. Smt. Nirupma Kumar

17. Sh. S.K.Singh

18. Sh. Vipin Behari Lal Sharma

19. Sh. Y.K.Srivastava

20. Sh. Satya Sadhan Singh

21. Dr. S.P.Pandey

22. Sh. Ashish Singh

23. Sh. Tanuja Prasad

24. Sh. Sudhir Kr. Srivastava

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 23-02-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.