Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Stores Dept.

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2018:
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2018 को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

01. Sh. Ashish Kr. Agarwal
02. Sh. Ramlal

03. Sh. Dhiraj Jain

04. Sh. Rahul Singh Yadav 

05. Sh. Abhinav Trivedi

06. Sh. Akmal Wadood

07. Sh. M.P.Singh

08. Sh.Amit Choudhary

09. Sh. Manoj Kr. Singh

10. Sh. Sarvesh Dwivedi

11. Sh. Ved Prakash Sharma

12. Sh. Rajeev Chaturvedi

13. Sh. Gaurav Kumar

14. Sh. D.K.Singla

15. Sh. Ashok Kumar

16. Sh. Ashok Kr. Singh

17. Sh. Sanjay Kr. Shakywar

18. Sh. Ashok Kr. Tiwari

19. Sh. Anurag Agarwal

20. Sh. Rajesh Abrol

21. Sh. Nagesh Kr. Tripathi

22. Sh. Sameer Verma

23. Sh. Rama Pati Tiwari

24. Sh. Ravindra Prasad

25. Sh. Anjaneya Bharadwaj

26. Sh. J.K.Mishra

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 23-02-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.