Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

IR Personnel

News & Recruitment

Tenders & Notices

Vendor Information

Public Services

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Medical Dept.

Details of Immovable Property Returns by Group-'A' Officers of NCR as on 01.01.2017
समूह 'क' के अधिकरियों द्वारा 01.01.2017  को अचल संम्पति का विवरण:  

1. Dr. R.J.Choudhury
2. Dr. Avinash Kumar
3. Dr. Alok Suman Deo
4. Dr. Ajay Kumar
5. Dr. Ashish Agarwal
6. Dr. (Mrs)  Anita Gupta
7. Dr. Altaf Ahmad
8. Dr. Devendra Kumar
9. Dr. Kaushlendra Mishra
10. Dr. K.L.Raishinghani
11. Dr. Mritunjay Kumar
12. Dr. (Mrs) Nupur Pandey
13. Dr. (Mrs) Nilima Srivastava
14. Dr. Parvez Ahmad
15. Dr. (Mrs) Rekha Rani
16. Dr. Ravendra Prasad
17. Dr. Rafi Ahmad
18. Dr. (Mrs) Reena Agrawal
19 . Dr. Rakesh Nigam
20.  Dr. (Mrs) Sonia Goyal
21. Dr. (Mrs) Sarita Chaudhary
22. Dr. (Mrs) Shobha Dayal
23. Dr. Shlini Singh
24. Dr. (Mrs) Tulika Misra
25. Dr. Vishal Rawat
26. Dr. Y.S.Ataria
27. Dr. Amit Kr. Gupta
28. Dr. N.K.Gupta
29. Dr. M.S.Yadav
30. Dr. Himanshu Sharma
31. Dr. C.R.Tandon
32. Dr. Alok Srivastava
33. Dr. (Mrs) Abha Jain
34. Dr. (Mrs) Anju Yadav
35. Dr. Anuj Kr. Singh
36. Dr. Rahul Upadhyay
37. Dr. R.A.Sahu
38. Dr. Surendra Nath
39. Dr. S.K. Kesharwani
40. Dr. Sumaiya Siddiqui
41. Dr. Sunita Tigga
42. Dr. Umesh Chandra
43. Dr. Yogesh Kumar
44. Dr. Vineet Agarwal
45. Dr. (Mrs) Swapnali Dutta
46. Dr. S.K. Vishwakarma
47. Dr. Sumant Behl
48. Dr. Sanjay Kumar
49. Dr. S.S.Nayak
50. Dr. S.K.Handoo
51. Dr. Rajiv Kapoor
52. Dr. Prakash Murmu
53. Dr. (Mrs) M.L.Handoo
54. Dr. Goutam Sen
55. Dr. Charu C.Saxena
56. Dr. Anurag Yadav
57. Dr. (Mrs) Anuradha
58. Dr. R.K.Varma
59. Dr. Sudhir Kumar
60. Dr. J.P.Upadhyay
61. Dr. R.K.Verma

Source : North Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 13-06-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.